Welcome to my new blog site!

Well, isn’t this fancy-schmancy? Thanks to the wonderful and amazing Amanda Soriano who created this site for me, I’m now able to post client news, events, Q&A sessions with influencers and celebrities as well as sharing more personal stories on my two sports passions NASCAR and CRICKET.

I’m currently preparing to write my 5th sports book, this time on Cricket. I’m enjoying my “Indian summer” thanks to the exciting matches won (and a few heartbreaking losses) by my favourite team, Sunrisers Hyderabad (pictured below) which is one of the teams in the Indian Premier League (IPL). Sunrisers have just made it into the 2013 championship quarter finals (as of May 19) which is quite a feat considering this is a brand new untried team.

942462_473367976067002_148736762_n

Leave a Reply

