Belle de Provence – my 2nd visit

Well, I just had to go back and visit this charming boutique in Yorkville this afternoon, just to intro my bestie, Erena, to all the lovely girlie things they carry.

Found these cute bathroom accessories that would look great in my loo. Also the delightful light fragrances and the softest, cuddliest robe I have ever felt. Mmm, definitely a warm fluffy, snuggly wrap.  http://www.lothantique.ca/

Belle de P1    Belle deP2

BelledeP3

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

