Turning my apartment into an art gallery!

I have now added a new Nancy Farrell original painting to my collection of Canadian contemporary artists and doesn’t she look lovely hanging next to my original William Ronald (on the R)?

20130824_190550

The piece is called “There Were Signs”  and I’m thrilled to hang it in pride of place above my desk.

20130824_192134

Nancy has many larger pieces that inspire and engage the viewer, and all are within financial reach for most of us so start collecting her now. I highly recommend you browse her paintings and mixed media works at: http://nancyfarrell.com/portfolio/painting/  and follow her on her Facebook page, too, for news of upcoming shows and exhibitions.

 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

