It’s Official: I’m Going To Be Published!!

Congratulations to this wonderful writer from Down Under who just got the news of her pending publication. Bravo, you, Lynette!

Lynette Noni

1

Oh, wow. Yesterday was beyond a doubt one of the best days of my entire life! I honestly could not have imagined a more perfect day – in every way, from beginning to end, and everything in between! I don’t even know where to start, but I’ll do my best to not leave anything out. So, here goes!

The day started with a morning flight from the Sunshine Coast to Sydney… and even just arriving at the airport was fantastic. Airports have such a ‘feel’ about them, you know? It’s almost like there’s a sense of anticipation in the air; the knowledge that you’re about to embark on a fabulous adventure. But airports also mean waiting time, so I found my way to my happy place while I waited for my boarding call:

9

Then it was up, up, and away, before arriving in Sydney to miserable, rainy weather (but really…

View original post 897 more words

Leave a Reply

